2022-11-28 04:35:38
Florida Stun Gun Law - Always Watching Investigation Agency

Florida Stun Gun Law

In Florida it is legal to own and carry a stun gun; however, before purchasing one it is important for residents to bear in mind that there are also restrictions in place.

In order for a resident of Florida to purchase a stun gun legally they must first apply for a license the same way they would if they were applying for a handgun license.

Those applying for a license must prove that they are legal residents of the state, at least 21 years of age and can prove their competency with the device. Once applications have been submitted they can take up to 90 days provided all documentation has been correctly received by the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.